About Us

Overview

Formerly known as “First Enterprise”, the Golden First Travel tour operator was established in Penang, Malaysia in 1978. The company quickly gained its fame by offering convenient and affordable package holidays to various destinations, specializing in the then-new concept of all-inclusive inbound and outbound tour packages.

Eventually, the company progressively acquired well-established regional tour operators in Butterworth, Sungai Petani, Penang and Ipoh, giving the group a unique national presence.

Golden First Travel is now recognized for high standards of service and quality, thus enjoying loyal support of consumers and travel agents across Malaysia. A leader in its field, the company continues to expand its choice of products and services to meet the changing needs of today’s leisure traveler.

Our company acts as a master craftsman in assembling different components for leisure travel: air transportation, passenger transfers from airport to hotel, accommodation, recreational and cultural activities, meals, cruises, and much more.

Golden First Travel expertise continues to further establish the reputation it held for almost 40 years as the Malaysia leading leisure Traveling Company.

Leadership

Golden First Travel well known reputation comes from many years of long term service and effort of over 60 loyal yet dedicated employees. We hereby proud to introduce some of the senior staff to you

Mr Tan Kok Kim (KK Tan)

Managing Director

Mr Ng Yew Wan (Kenny)

Executive Director

Mr Ng Hang Kuang

Executive Director

Mr Kuan Teik Jin

Executive Director

Mission

Golden First Travel is built on the simplest idea of providing good quality product at a fair price and giving each customer the best service possible. In order to achieve this aim, Golden first Travel relies strongly on its greatest asset – its employees. Everyone at Golden First Travel, from its most seasoned employee to its newest recruit members share these common values: Quality Customer Service, Team Work, Leadership & Learning, Integrity, Commitment, Openness & Respect and Quality Work Life. This common philosophy for the company’s continuing success is sum up into our below company mission statement:

“To offer our customers a carefree vacation experience by providing expert advice, superior services, and quality products in a variety of destinations complemented by a strong commitment to accommodate individual travelling choices.”

Each season, our company presents a wide selection of quality products, in order to meet the diversified needs of our client. In keeping with our mission, our devoted and dynamic employees aim to exceed vacationers’ expectations and thus help us to maintain our position as a market leader.

The vacation traveler is our primary concern, and our role, ultimately, is to turn his/her holiday dream into reality: making the vacation experience one of the most memorable ever.

Commitment

For more than thirty years, Golden First Travel has helped thousands of Malaysians make the most of their vacation moment. Through sharp pricing, the best available service & care and professional travel guides support, Golden First Travel takes care of every little thing of your needs!

In addition, fruited out from our 41 years of experience, we are now familiar with which hotels, ground operators or airlines able to offer their best service. The combination of our long-term business relationships and our frequent visits to these service providers help to monitor their performance, further assuring you getting the highest quality service ever.

Promise

We promise to delight customers and colleagues. The growth and success of our company depends strongly upon fulfilling their expressed and unexpressed needs.

Core Services

The dedicated yet professional Golden First Travel team is able to cater below core services:

  • Series Group Departures
  • Specialized Tours (inbound and outbound)
  • Worldwide Religious group
  • Wedding/Honey Moon Package
  • Worldwide Car Rental
  • Worldwide Hotel Reservation
  • Worldwide Airline Ticketing Reservation
  • Cruise Charter
  • Meeting and Incentive Planning
  • Event & Conference Coordination and Management
  • Travel Coordination and Management
  • Transportation Coordination and Management
  • Housing Bureau
  • Travel Insurance

关于我们

概述

第一旅游於1978年在马来西亚槟城州成立,前身为“第一企业”。第一旅游是槟城首要的旅行公司之一,拥有40年旅游经营的丰富经验。

第一旅游总公司位於槟城大山脚,成功开拓分公司於槟城北海区,吉打双溪大年,槟岛及霹雳怡保,以提供消费者最方便的旅游咨询。

​第一旅游以高标准的服务和质量得到旅客的认可,因此得到了忠实顾客的支持。作为该领域的领导者,本公司不断开拓特色旅游产品和服务范围,以满足当今旅客的各种需求。

本公司为最具規模的旅行社含有多元化的休闲旅游经验、广大的业务网路:航空运输,机场至酒店来回接送,住宿,娱乐和文化活动,餐饮,游轮等等。

领导

第一旅游拥有一支富有团队精神、高素质兼而有着丰盛营运操作经验的专业队伍,员工数目达60人,组织架构完整,各部门分工严格,务求做到精益求精。我们很荣幸向您介绍一些高级职员

陈国钦先生

总裁

黄幼远先生

执行董事

黄汉光先生

执行董事

关德仁先生

执行董事

任务

第一旅游以最简单的理念为基础,以合理的价格提供优质的产品,并为每位顾客提供最佳的服务。为了实现目标,深信人才是我們成功的最主要因素。第一旅游的每一位员工,从其经验丰富的员工到最新的招聘成员都有着共同的价值观:优质的客户服务,团队合作,领导力与学习,诚信,承诺,开放与尊重,以及优质的工作生活。这是公司持续成功的共同理念及总结为我们公司使命声明如下:

“通过在各种目的地提供专家建议,卓越的服务和高质量的产品,以及适应个人旅行选择的强烈承诺,为客户提供无忧无虑的度假体验。”

为了满足客户的多样化需求,我们公司每个季节都会推出各种优质旅游产品。为了与我们的使命保持一致,我们忠诚和充满活力的员工旨在超越顾客期望及成为市场的佼佼者。

我们最大的责任,是让客户拥有美好及难忘的旅程。

承诺

40年来,第一旅游帮助成千上万的马来西亚人度过他们难以忘怀的假期。 通过尖锐的定价,高品质服务和关怀以及专业的旅行指南,第一旅游会配合及满足您需要的每一件小事!

此外,从我们40年的旅游经验,庞大的业务网路和优良的信誉,使第一旅游与世界各地的旅游局,航空公司,酒店及接待单位均合作无间,给予世界各地的业务伙伴和顾客十足信心及最高质量的服务。

诺言

我们核心价值的承诺赢得了客户及合作伙伴的信任,为进一步提供更优质及更专业的服务。将继续以各种有系统及高效率的渠道收集顾客的意见,务求能做到尽善尽美,并达致以客为尊的目标。

核心服务

为客户提供专业的知识以及高品质的核心服务如下:

  • 系列出发
  • 专业旅游(入境和出境)
  • 世界宗教团体
  • 婚礼/蜜月套餐
  • 全球租车服务
  • 全球酒店预订
  • 全球航空票务预订
  • 全球豪华游轮
  • 会议和激励计划
  • 活动和会议协调和管理
  • 旅行协调和管理
  • 交通协调与管理
  • 房屋局
  • 旅游保险